Our first album „The Life“ is released after approximately 8 ages of work, persistence and creative endeavors. We've contributed with 11 tracks, originating in diverse genres and arrangements. All songs on the album are, for many suptile reasons, instrumentals, and each song has a background story of it's own.


  1. Try To Find The Hope (5:31)
  2. Sight Of An Eagle (4:00)
  3. Freedom (9:20)
  4. The Life (5:55)
  5. The Life (Diamond's Rendition) (2:30)
  6. Aural Spectrum (5:11)
  7. Eliza (3:39)
  8. Our Feeling (5:03)
  9. Shine (4:24)
  10. Godly Energy (6:48)
  11. Holy Streams (3:51)



We would like to thank editors and authors of "Glitter and Stilletos" webzine, as they've made a wonderful in-depth review of our debut album "The Life".

Here's an excerpt of a review;

‘The Life’ is a marvelous production that is unblemished robust with musical prowess. The album introduces a diverse range of sounds that both complement and contrast each other. Each performance on the album offers a rare quality that is not often seen. If you appreciate the sounds of orchestra music, electronic music and progressive rock, you will enjoy the sounds of Through Infinity. As the band’s name suggests,Through Infinity’s music is poised to transcend time.

On Glitter and Stilletos website you can take a look at a song to song review, and take a listen to each song below.

Listen to the opening track on "The Life" album. It's about losing yourself and the again finding yourself, about those times when everything happens the wrong way and what should be doesn't realize, but you always find something to keep you moving - the inner spark of hope. 

You can support us on Spirits of Metal portal, as we have a profile there. Just click on the icon below;

If you're present on Songdew, make sure you like and follow up on our profile.

To go there just click on the icon below;

You can take a listen to our singles as well!