The Afterlife (jewel case) – PREORDER, available from 29th of July 2022



We are excited to finally announce the official release date of the album we had finished nearly two years ago but had to keep in a drawer due to reasons directly related to the COVID pandemic. The Afterlife will be published on the 29th of July, 2022!

Symbolically, the title offers a glimpse at the revival of past ideas in a brand-new coating of musicianship and production, in the fashion of circumstances that have encumbered its creators, mostly concerning the well-anticipated UK & Ireland tour. Songs that had been previously published on the band’s 2017 debut album ‘The Life’ (‘Try To Find The Hope’, ‘Eliza’, ‘Freedom’, ‘Sight Of An Eagle’, and ‘The Life’) have been bestowed with prudently and boldly executed vocals by Mario Huljev. The songs from the acoustic album released in 2019 (‘Only One Thing’, ‘Side By Side’, ‘Didn’t Even Make A Sound’, and ‘Still Not Enough’) gained themselves a new arrangement, imbued in tasteful performance with a clear yet balanced focused on the individual instruments. The album also features the single ‘Dreaming Of Victories’, inspired by the life story of Luka Modric who had led Croatia to their first-ever finals of the FIFA World Cup. Closing the chapter is a mystical and captivating instrumental carrying the name of the album, easily leaving the listener doused in thoughts and intrigue about what will be coming next from Through Infinity.

To give it the world-class polish that the album rightfully deserves, the band has gone to Abbey Road Studios, London where they had arranged the mastering session with none other than Frank Arkwright, known for his highlighted achievements with Elton John (‘Candle In The Wind’), Coldplay (‘The Scientist’), System Of A Down (‘Mezmerize’), Blur, Arcade Fire, The Smiths, The Killers, Joy Division/New Order, among many others.


  • Mario Huljev – vocals
  • Josip Pesut – acoustic and electric guitar
  • Damir Somen – drums and percussion
  • Tomislav Lackovic – bass guitar
  • Tomo Bacurin ‘Diamond’ – keyboards and piano
  • Giuliana Alimoski – flute



  1. Only One Thing (4:06)
  2. Side By Side (3:46)
  3. Didn’t Even Make A Sound (4:00)
  4. Only Time Will Tell (Eliza) (3:44)
  5. Still Not Enough (3:04)
  6. The Search For Freedom In The Endless Sky (9:24)
  7. Feel All The Life (5:57)
  8. Dreaming Of Victories (3:26)
  9. Stay Strong (Try To Find The Hope) (5:36)
  10. The Sight Of An Eagle (4:02)
  11. The Afterlife (2:59)

Additional information

Weight 0.04 kg
Dimensions 15.1 × 11.8 × 0.6 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Afterlife (jewel case) – PREORDER, available from 29th of July 2022”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…