The Life (jewel case)


300 in stock

SKU: 1 Category: Tags: , ,


Published in December of 2017, the band’s debut album featured eleven unique instrumentals, each capturing the major chapters of its author’s life. The overpowering emotions, the personality-shaping experiences, and the everlasting memories contained therein, when evoked in the clinical studio environment, created a nearly spiritual bond between the carefully picked musicians. The first and foremost aspect of the production was to emphasize the ambiance through which one might have gone before eventually refining it into a song. Then, there was the highlight of each member’s God-given talent honed by professionality.



  • Josip Pesut – guitars, keyboard programming
  • Damir Somen – drums and percussion
  • Tomislav Lackovic – bass guitar
  • Tomo Bacurin ‘Diamond’ – keyboards and piano
  • Savfko Alimoski – kaval
  • Giuliana Alimoski – flute



  1. Try To Find The Hope
  2. The Sight Of An Eagle
  3. Freedom
  4. The Life
  5. The Life (Diamond’s Rendition)
  6. Aural Spectrum
  7. Eliza
  8. Our Feeling
  9. Shine
  10. Godly Energy
  11. Holy Streams



  • 56 min 11 sec


Additional information

Weight 0.04 kg
Dimensions 15.1 × 11.8 × 0.6 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Life (jewel case)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *